FertilAid for Men Reviews2018-11-26T19:11:02+00:00

FertilAid for Men Reviews

5 stars
May 8, 2019
May2019

Worked so well I’m expecting twins.

Categories: After 35, Fertilaid for Men Reviews, Fertilaid for Men Success Stories, Low Sperm Motility, Semen Analysis, TTC For Extended Period of Time|

After years frustration I decided to take a chance on this product. I’m a 49 year old male who’s very athletic and needless to say, my motility was no way near what was necessary to have children. I bought two bottles and took one religiously. The second on I almost gave up on because I guess I thought the same negative result was always coming up. I took the second bottle sparingly and never finished it. The reason for that is, twins are on the way. No need for more pills. I’m excited and extremely blessed with my lovelies due in October. Great product! It really works!

*By Allan Baptiste

5 stars
Apr 16, 2019
Apr2019

it really works!

Categories: Fertilaid for Men Reviews, Fertilaid for Men Success Stories, Low Sperm Count, TTC For Extended Period of Time|

My husband I have been trying to conceive for over a year, and although we never went to a fertility clinic for testing, we had a sneaking suspicion my husband might potentially have low sperm count due to his antidepressant he’s been taking for a few years. So, I decided to buy this for him and he took it diligently for a month, and for the first time I got a positive pregnancy test! My husband taking Fertilaid was the only thing we did differently this month, we are so grateful for this product

*By Nadirah

5 stars
Mar 21, 2019
Mar2019

Extremely Effective!

Categories: Fertilaid for Men Reviews, Fertilaid for Men Success Stories, Low Sperm Count, Low Sperm Motility, Semen Analysis|

My husbands numbers tested low across the board. I saw “fertile aid for men” referenced on a TTC blog and we gave it a shot. After 3 months of taking it, his numbers had improved by at least 50% in every category. The month after we got the test results back, we were pregnant! I recommend it to everyone TTC now, even if there’s no male issue because i love that its basically a natural vitamin boost without the negative effects of a “medication.” Hoping for luck again soon using it for number two! 🙂

*By Jennifer

5 stars
Mar 19, 2019
Mar2019

Not a scientist but…

Categories: Fertilaid for Men Reviews, Fertilaid for Men Success Stories, TTC For Extended Period of Time|

Well we are expecting!

Early early June of 2018 my fiancé and I went through a miscarriage. Early September our Dr cleared us to try again.

Now I’m no scientist but we had been trying and trying and no luck. Bought these and my fiancé bought the women’s version. One capsule 3 times a day after meals (would make me nausea if not taken after a meal) and I swear we found out we were expecting right the following month. Did these really work or just coincidence? I don’t know but we like to believe that these helped us. Worth a try!

*By Eden

5 stars
Mar 19, 2019
Mar2019

We had great results

Categories: Fertilaid for Men Reviews, Fertilaid for Men Success Stories, Low Sperm Count, Low Sperm Motility, Semen Analysis, TTC For Extended Period of Time|

We began fertility doctoring in September after a year of TTC. I had been on fertilaid for woman for three month at that time…the doctor ordered a semen analysis for my husband right away and we were shocked with the results. Only six mil. When the count should have been at least 15mil. Sperm mobility was low and immaturity rate was high. I immediately purchased fertilaid for men and he began taking it right away! He got slightly sick on it occasionally but it helped to eat a big meal before taking the pills. Anyways four months later we requested another analysis. The count had jumped to 25 mil. well within the normal range. Although the mobility was still low, the number of immature sperm had dropped also! Long story short, I just got a positive pregnancy test yesterday! After five months on Fertilaid for men and 1 1/2 years of TTC! Fertilaid works! And we even have lab numbers to show for it! Blessing to all the other TTC couples out there!

*By AM

5 stars
Feb 6, 2019
Feb2019

Categories: Fertilaid for Men Reviews, Fertilaid for Men Success Stories, IVF or other Intervention, TTC For Extended Period of Time, Vasectomy Reversal|

I highly recommend Fairhaven Men’s Fertility for those who are trying to conceive. I had a partial vasectomy for an illness I had acquired that gave me less than 10% chance for my wife to conceive. My wife did some extensive research and found Fairhaven. She ordered the Fertilaid for Men Oct 2017 and within two weeks of me taking it my wife became pregnant. We now have a healthy six month old son spoiled with so much love! Prior to that we tried for half a year or so with no luck. We’re trying for a girls this year so we just ordered again but this time we orderd the TTC Boost Bundle for her and Male Fertility Supplement Starter Pack for me. Thank you Fairhaven! You saved us a lot of money of possible IVF so we can naturally conceive!

*By MRL

5 stars
Jan 21, 2019
Jan2019

Amazing!!!

Categories: After 35, Fertilaid for Men Reviews, Fertilaid for Men Success Stories, TTC For Extended Period of Time|

I’m 42 years old my wife and I have one son 1.5 years old, she’s 12 years younger than me and has PCOS. We’ve tried clomid for her and other fertility procedures we didn’t get pregnant. I started this and we got pregnant the first month with our second child. We are both so greatful and excited. I stopped all caffeine completely and that helped also. It works if you stick to it.
bfp

*By Happy Husband

Load More Posts

Order FertilAid Today!

Buy FertilAid for Women

1 bottle just $29.95 (1 month supply)
2 bottles for $56.90 (save 5%)
3 bottles for $80.88 (save 10%)

Shop Now
Buy FertilAid for Men

1 bottle just $29.95 (1 month supply)
2 bottles for $56.90 (save 5%)
3 bottles for $80.88 (save 10%)

Shop Now
Buy FertilAid Value Pack

1 Value Pack just $56.95 (1 month supply)
2 Value Packs just $108.20 (save 10%)
3 Value Packs just $153.78 (save 10%)

Shop Now

Other Products To Help You Conceive…

Buy FH Pro Combo Pack

Comprehensive, clinical-grade fertility supplements for maximum antioxidant support, ideal for those undergoing IVF or other fertility treatments.

Buy BabyDance Fertility Lubricant

The only FDA-cleared fertility lubricant made without parabens, BabyDance is pH-matched to fertile cervical mucus.

Buy Myo-Folate Drink Mix for Fertility

Myo-Folate™ is a fertility powder for supporting optimal fertility and reproductive health. Comes in a convenient, drinkable formula that is easy on your stomach.

Buy OvaCue Fertility Monitor

Get pregnant faster using the #1 fertility monitor Predicts PLUS confirms ovulation. Works for irregular cycles & PCOS too. Most advanced home method.

FertilAid is pleased to support non-profit organizations that support women’s health such as the American Pregnancy Association which offers helpful information on infertility, pregnancy symptoms, delivery and much more.

*Results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

We use cookies to analyze our site traffic and improve your experience. We may also share information with our advertising partners. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. Privacy Policy. Ok